Board Members

The #NEGifted Board 

The Nebraska Association for the gifted is a non-profit, statewide, nationally affiliated, organization of parents, educators, business people, and professionals who are interested in the education of gifted youth. The NAG Board of Directors meets quarterly during the year. Board members are elected to a 3-year term, and 5 members are elected each year. Parents, educators, and administrators are all encouraged to be part of the NAG Board of Directors.

Kristen Job

Executive Director

Monica Hutfles


Melissa Frans


Tracy Ensor


Corrie Suhr


Angie Krejci


Cara Kuhl

Board Member

Laura Steinke

Board Member

Deanne Bishop

Board Member

Karla Patzel

Board Member

Adam Larson

Board Member

Beth Maloney

Board Member

Lou Cox-Fornander

Board Member

Melinda Henson

Board Member

Tami Brookhouser

Board Member

Lyndsey Douglas

Board Member

Sheyanne Smith

High Ability Learning Specialist for the Nebraska Department of Education